Filter by
  • Jeff S

    LANSING, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Body shop guys are awesome

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Jeff, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Linda K

    UBLY, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Chris went above and beyond to make me happy!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    September 24, 2022
    Linda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crippen Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lisa S

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Awesome

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    September 24, 2022
    Lisa, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Pamela S

    LANSING, MI | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    There was mixup in service.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Crippen Buick GMC
  • Cheryl T

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Did work as promised....

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    August 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alec R

    LANSING, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2022
    Scott Bugbee was an amazing sales consultant. His service was phenomenal, as he made the car buying process incredibly easy. Scott took care of everything - insurance, license plate, loans, etc. In addition, he always replied to my phone calls and e-mails within a very short amount of time. I would gladly give his service a 10/10. Thank you Scott!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    July 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carla F

    DEWITT, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Was just an oil change and I was in and out in 45 minutes

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    July 22, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Thomas P

    LANSING, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Service done in timely manner. Waiting on paper work service person will mail when completed no problem didn’t what to make me wait any longer than I had to appreciate that. Thanks see you guys in 5000 miles. Tom

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    July 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kenneth D

    LANSING, MI | 2011 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    Serviced one in a timely. Accepted my discount coupon

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    July 13, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tracy S

    HOLT, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 7, 2022
    Every single person that I encountered was professional, knowledgeable and very kind.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    July 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!