Filter by
  • Leann C

    BATH, MI | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2021
    They got me right in and helped me use my gnc point to lower out of pocket cost. Great experience..

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Thank you for the great response and for continuing to choose Crippen for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate your business.
  • Timothy W

    LANSING, MI | 2002 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    They fixed problem I knew of and found one I did not know . Very good service and professional. Fixed is in a timely manner. I am very pleased. Highly recommend service here .

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 9, 2021
    Thanks for the great response and for choosing Crippen. We truly appreciate your business and are happy we were able to help.
  • William S

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    ok

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 7, 2021
    Thanks for the great rating and for choosing Crippen. If we can ever do anything to improve our services, please do not hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your business.
  • Timothy W

    MULLIKEN, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Great job!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 6, 2021
    Thanks for the great response and for continuing to choose Crippen for all of your automotive needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donald A

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Adam Figlewicz was VERY VERY helpfull. Always pleasant. Answered questions. Kept me informed. Excellent service! He deserves a bonus. Thanks Adam.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 5, 2021
    Thanks for the great response and for highlighting Adam's great work. We are thrilled he was able to help and we look forward to doing anything possible to help in the future.
  • Cecilia D

    LANSING, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Oil change, tire rotation. By the time I got home, horrific noise from my vehicle. Returned to Crippen. When I pulled into the service bay everyone heard the noise and came out to see what the heck it was. Found a rip in my wheel well cover rubbing tire. Wasn't making noise before oil change/rotation, but insisted it must have been an old issue. Jerry rigged it for me but informed me that if the problem returns, I am responsible for the cost to replace the part. The staff was very courteous, but I find this quite the coincidence and totally unacceptable for a new vehicle.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 5, 2021
    Mrs. Dungey, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for being a valued Crippen customer. I want to apologize for the inconvenience with your car and the noise that you heard shortly after your service. As we explained to you, it appears the rip in the fender liner happen some time ago and when we lifted the car and took the tires off it may have dropped a little bit and is contacting the tire more then it was prior. When we offered to take you back into the shop to see what was found, we could have shown and explained it better but unfortunately you declined to go look at it. If you would like to come back in so we can show it to you and you can see all of the wear on the fender liner from the tire rubbing on it, I would be more than happy to do that for you. Please call me at 517-622-0277. Thank You Brandon Stroven Crippen Service Manager
  • Robert S

    LANSING, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    We gave you good ratings because the salesman was great, the service department has done a great job this past year with COVOD guidelines and our long history with Crippen. We were very disappointed, however, by our experience with the man who helped us with financing and warranty. Sitting in his office, i noticed that he had removed his face mask behind his plastic shield around his desk. I asked him why he removed it and he replied that he would be glad to put it back on. I said that was not the point, he did not know if we were vaccinated and other people may not be. As we finished up, i noticed that unlike everyplace i have shopped in the last year, there was no hand sanitizer on his desk. This was a signal for his personal beliefs about COVID that are not appropriate in a business. Afterwards I started thinking about other people who might have meetings in his office and other customers, and felt I must give this feedback. Renee and Bob Swanson
  • John H

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Matt gringus was great helping me out with my truck Chris is a super manager

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 1, 2021
    Thanks for the great response and for choosing Crippen for your automotive needs. We're happy Matt and Chris were able to help you find the truck you wanted.
  • Grant B

    LANSING, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    Matt was awesome, he made the leasing process super easy.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 5, 2021
    Thanks for the great response and for choosing Matt and Crippen for your vehicle lease. We're happy you found the process to be easy and we look forward to helping in the future.
  • Barbara D

    LANSING, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    I got in and out for oil change in a timely manner and as always, everyone was very kind and very helpful!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    March 31, 2021
    Thanks for the great response and for choosing Crippen for your vehicle service. We're happy we were able to quickly take care of your Acadia and we look forward to helping however possible in the future.