Filter by
  • Kenneth A

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2022
    We’re very nice to deal with , and helpful

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    June 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven E

    LANSING, MI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    The service was quick and communication pretty well done. I will say though, I was extremely disappointed and disgusted to find that whoever was working on my vehicle left handprints of mud and dirt all of the handle and outside of the my driver side door so literally my hands were black when I went to get into my car. All the service guys were gone by then though. And then as I drove away, I experienced even more smears of dirt, grease etc all over my steering wheel, turn signal and controller - after 4 cleanings once I got home, it still wasn’t all off. The fifth steering wheel cleaning to remove the grease etc seemed to finally do the trick, but I would think that before you had a customer pick up the car, it would at least be returned to the state you found it in.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    May 21, 2022
    Mr. Edgerly, Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I want to apologize for the inconvenience we caused by leaving the car messy. I have left two message at the phone number we have for you and I believe it was your wife’s phone. I would like to discuss a possible auto detail or another type of service we can offer you to attempt to make up for our mishap. Please feel free to contact me at 517-622-0277. Thank You, Brandon Stroven Crippen Service Manager
  • Charles G

    MASON, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    People are the greatest

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Wayne K

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Great job .

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 21, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Dorene B

    LANSING, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Pleasant, quick and reasonably priced service.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Crippen Buick GMC! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Linda W

    LANSING, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Good

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    April 15, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Janice B

    HARTLAND, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    March 31, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Betty M

    EAST LANSING, MI | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2022
    Good job

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    March 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Heather K

    OKEMOS, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 18, 2022
    Mr. Scott Bugby was so helpful from my first tentative inquiries. He kept me informed about when the make and model I wanted would be available and invited me to test drive one as soon as it was on the lot. He went over leasing options at my request and was always pleasant and informative. He always returned my calls and was efficient and friendly throughout the buying process. Your financial associate was extremely pleasant as well and I believe it was a floor manager that also spoke with me snd my husband after the test drive but before I placed my deposit. I never felt pressured. I’m extremely satisfied with the experience.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    March 21, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Crippen Buick GMC. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Katarina G

    POTTERVILLE, MI | 2015 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2022
    First of all you have held on to my caddy for 2 to three months in and out for lack ofn tecs or lack of parts. Every time i get it back more problems it sounds worst then when I first purchased it. the sunroof when you are driving sounds like window is open. the sunroof cover looks warped or not installed to fit properly. I have owned 3 Caddies before from Suberban Cadillac and never had this awful problem. I know you personally have tried but sorry to say you need better repair help sorry Mr. Crippen.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    March 13, 2022
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Crippen Buick GMC (866) 708-8660