Filter by
  • Dale H

    LANSING, MI | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, Professional service. I am always impressed with the service I receive at Crippen.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    January 18, 2022
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen for your vehicle service. We truly appreciate your business and are happy we were able to take care of your Acadia!
  • Scott K

    LANSING, MI | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Service was quick and friendly

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping however possible in the future.
  • Norma Z

    TROY, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Great job

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Thanks for the review and for choosing Crippen for all of your automotive needs. We truly appreciate your continued business.
  • Douglas W

    LANSING, MI | 2015 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Wheel hub and break job last week. Wheel still making noise. Bringing back to service on Monday 1/3.
  • Charlotte D

    LANSING, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 3, 2021
    Always friendly and patient while showing me the new features on my automobile. Finance persons are very knowledgeable and out you at ease.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    December 6, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen for your new Buick Encore!
  • Kristine H

    MASON, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2021
    This is my third vehicle purchased at Crippen, and I highly recommend the dealership and my sales person, Scott Kemp. Always professional and working to make sure you are completely satisfied.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 25, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for highlighting Scott's great work. We truly appreciate your continued business over the years.
  • Judy L

    HOLT, MI | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    I've always had quality service!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for continuing to choose Crippen for your vehicle service!
  • Cheryl H

    LANSING, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    I assumed that my car would be washed after an oil change & tire rotation and it wasn't.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Hi Mr. Hath, Thank you for talking to me on the phone today regarding your survey and providing your valuable feedback. We aim to return your vehicle in better condition than we found it, but unfortunately we haven't had the workforce available to perform carwashes as a standard with vehicle services at this time. Please reach out at (517) 627-8411 if we can be of any assistance before your next service visit! Thank you, Crippen Service Team Kelsey Bridinger
  • David C

    PERRY, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    1. Confusion as to where to go 2. Impersonal person at the counter 3. Took way to long - 50 minutes for an oil change A lady was in the waiting room with me, angry because she was waiting over 2.5 hours for new tires.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    December 5, 2021
    Mr. Coleman, Thank you for your input into our process. We apologize you felt the service took an extended amount of time and your service advisor didn't provide an optimal experience. We're always working on and improving our process and customer service skills. When your vehicle comes in for an oil change, we perform a multi-point vehicle inspection and a complimentary tire rotation in addition to your oil change. Our techs strive to catch any problems with your vehicle early-on, before it becomes a bigger repair. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please reach out at 517-627-8411 to discuss how we can make your next visit better. Crippen Service Team Kelsey Bridinger
  • Janice S

    LANSING, MI | 2018 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    People were courteous and helpful. They answered all my questions.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 16, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen!