Filter by
  • Nathan A

    PORTLAND, MI | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    $140 inspection on front end suspension turned into a false repair estimate in the $2400 range. Took truck to the mechanic that installed the new parts 10 months ago 2 days after inspection at Crippen and there was no issue with the struts. Not happy that i was quoted for an expensive repair that was not needed, feel bad for others that this may have happened to.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Mr. Arnold, Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I want to apologize for what I believe is a misunderstanding of your estimate. On the repair order you received after the inspection our technician typed “took for a test drive only thing really felt was some bouncing. Can’t tell if struts are leaking because they are covered in dirt. Nothing is loose up front at the time of inspection”. The estimate Adam gave you was in reference to worst case scenario if you continue to have concerns. I hope this clarifies any concerns you may have had. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach me at 517-622-0277. Thank you, Brandon Stroven Crippen Service Manager
  • William B

    HOLT, MI | 2015 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Great service, arranged transportation home and back to the dealership when the vehicle was ready.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    William, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Madeline H

    LANSING, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Always a good experience when I make my appointments and come in for my oil change.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Laurie W

    LANSING, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    They worked quickly and are always friendly

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 19, 2022
    Laurie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Crippen Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mark C

    LANSING, MI | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    I had new wiper blades put on. When I turned the wiper on there is a big crack sound. I don’t think these are the right wiper blades for my truck.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Mark, thanks for taking the time to complete this survey and for taking my call today. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. As I suspected, we did a little research and the wipers got packaged incorrectly from the factory. I am glad that you could swing in and we could get the new blades installed quickly for you. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime at 517-622-0277. Thanks again Brandon Stroven Crippen Service Manager
  • Gloria S

    WILLIAMSTON, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 30, 2022
    Salesperson was pleasant. I was led astray when he told me that Onstar was for 3 years. Other than that, the transaction was easy. I do need a chip for my heated seat feature.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    December 20, 2022
    Gloria, Unfortunately I have been unable to reach you by phone. Your sales consultant was able to make contact with you and you now understand the changes from GM even though they are not to your liking. GM will notify you when the chips will be available. Armando Orta GM Sales Manager
  • Dennis L

    DE WITT, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    tire rotation but did not adjust tire pressures from the front pressures to the back.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Dennis, Thank you for completing the survey and for the good review. I am terribly sorry we missed the tire pressure on your truck. We strive to make each service a five star visit and am very sorry we could not provide that for you. Please feel free to drive into the service lane at your convenience and we will adjust the tire pressure for you. Thank You Brandon Stroven Crippen Service Manager
  • William P

    LANSING, MI | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    Making an appointment was easy, and the staff were helpful and friendly.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    November 1, 2022
    William, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jeff S

    LANSING, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Body Shop is awesome

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    October 7, 2022
    Jeff, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeff S

    LANSING, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Body shop guys are awesome

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Jeff, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!