Filter by
  • Marvin J

    HASLETT, MI | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    They did a good job and got the vehicle fixed on time.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen. We're happy we were able to quickly take care of your vehicle needs.
  • Joshua F

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2021
    Great exchange

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    September 7, 2021
    Thanks for a great review and for choosing Crippen for all of your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business.
  • Jeanne M

    LANSING, MI | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Work completed on time and as expected

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    August 23, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen for all of your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your continued business.
  • Charles S

    LANSING, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Did a good fast job

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    August 23, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen for all of your vehicle needs.
  • Glenna L

    HASLETT, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2021
    Very friendly staff. I appreciate Scott who sold the Buick to me. He was very helpful, patient and showed his expertise at being a great salesman. He was pleasant and kind and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. It is a pleasure to buy a car at Crippen. Everyone was so helpful!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    August 20, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen and Scott for your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to know you enjoyed the Crippen buying experience.
  • Thomas F

    MASON, MI | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    You do a great job but a bit pricey. I kind of expect that at a dealership, though. Very friendly and courteous.
  • Charles B

    LANSING, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    I strongly recommend the Body Shop at Crippen. Phil and the guys do excellent work and work to do really competent repairs. I take all my body shop work to Phil and company, and have been over the past 10 years. Thanks for the great repairs.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    August 13, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen for your vehicle needs. We're happy that Phil and his team have always been able to help you.
  • Bruce R

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Everything was done quickly and all staff were very friendly and professional.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    August 6, 2021
    Thanks for the great response for choosing Crippen. We truly appreciate your business.
  • Larsen J

    WILLIAMSTON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Estimated 3 days - took 9. Understand the complications with staffing and communication of the circumstances was good but still

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    August 23, 2021
    My apologies for the length of time to complete the repairs on your vehicle. The repair time was longer than anticipated and our expectations are to meet the estimated time. Thank you for your patience and your business. Rod Timmins Body Shop Manager
  • Gabrielle M

    LANSING, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    I always have a great experience. Adam is always the best to work with in Services. Thanks for always providing A+ customer service!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    July 27, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for highlighting Adam's great work. We're happy he was able to help and we truly appreciate your continued business.