Filter by
  • Doris G

    Dewitt, MI | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Very efficient service, work done in less time than estimated, comfortable waiting room, love being able to make appointment. Pleasant, friendly employees.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Thanks for the great response and for choosing Crippen for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate your business.
  • Marilyn D

    DEWITT, MI | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Crippen is so customer friendly. Very appreciated

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    June 9, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for continuing to choose Crippen for your automotive need. We truly appreciate your continued business.
  • Richard G

    HASLETT, MI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Dropped my vehicle off in the morning. Enjoyed the shuttle ride back to my home. Later that day I received a call that the repair was completed. No hassles....vehicle depaired

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    June 3, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen. We're happy we were able to efficiently take care of your vehicle needs.
  • Julie M

    DEWITT, MI | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    First I love that I can schedule online. It has always been easy and I can usually get an appointment within a day or 2. Second, service has always been friendly, seamless and generally quick.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    June 2, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen. We're happy you have enjoyed the customer experience and we look forward to helping however possible with your future vehicle needs.
  • Janell H

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    When I am being told my car has to be at the dealership at 8 am, I would think it goes in the shop at 8 am. My car could of been in the line up and not have to be there until after noon, as it didn't get in the shop even at that time. When I left the dealership at 11:30 the car was still sitting outside, still not being looked at. Why do you need the cars all in the shop at early morning & not just make a appointment a approximate time it is in the line up to be worked on?

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Mrs. Hess, Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and for being a valued Crippen customer. I do want to apologize for the misunderstanding with the time of your last service appointment. The appointment was made to be a drop off meaning the appointment time is for you to talk with your service advisor not necessarily the time the technician begins working on your vehicle. Again, I want to apologize for the inconvenience we caused and let you know if you have any questions or concerns you can reach me directly at 517-622-0277. Thank You Brandon Stroven Crippen Service Manager
  • Julie B

    OKEMOS, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2021
    Service representative very nice and knowledgeable.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    May 27, 2021
    Thanks for a great review and for choosing Crippen. We truly appreciate your business and are thrilled that we were able to help you find the Buick that is perfect for your needs.
  • Roy C

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    na

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    May 25, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen for all of your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business.
  • Kevin N

    DEWITT, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    May 25, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen for all of your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping however possible in the future.
  • Arthur D

    LANSING, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    Scott Kemp and Chad were great in helping us purchase a new vehicle quickly!

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    May 24, 2021
    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crippen. We're happy Scott and Chad were able to help you find the vehicle that meets your needs. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping however possible with your future vehicle needs.
  • James D

    CHARLOTTE, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 21, 2021
    I felt a little pressure with Scott however; with the truck market as it is, perhaps he was working in my best interest. Very professional and seasoned sales person. Great Truck, real happy with the purchase.

    Response from Crippen Buick GMC

    June 11, 2021
    Thank you for your business and your positive review. You are correct identifying Scott as a professional as he takes a lot of pride in his work and taking great care of his clients. I'm sure he had your best interest in mind as the low inventory of all vehicles has made finding the right one for our customers more challenging.